County Schools of Northwest Indiana

If you’re a parent who’s searching the Northwest Indiana MLS for a home in the district you desire, you'll discover there are many choices when it comes to education options. Each community school is much like the very students they serve - each have their own unique style and attributes. If you've been searching for Northwest Indiana real estate in particular areas, you need a Realtor® who can help you navigate the neighborhoods and school districts. First, let's examine the county schools and the community schools within them. The choices include:

Elkhart County Schools

  • Baugo Community Schools
  • Bristol Community Schools
  • Concord Community Schools
  • Elkhart Community Schools
  • Goshen Community Schools
  • Fairfield Community Schools
  • Middlebury Community Schools
  • Wa-nee Community Schools

Kosclusko County Schools

  • Leesburg Community Schools
  • Milford Community Schools
  • North Webster Community Schools
  • Syracuse/Wawasee Community Schools
  • Warsaw Community Schools

St. Joe County Schools

  • Breman Community Schools
  • Mishawaka Schools
  • Penn Harris Madison Community School
  • South Bend Community Schools
  • Union-North United Community Schools

Which community school system is right for you? Only you know the answer, but I can help you navigate the Northwest Indiana MLS so you find the right home in the right area. My name is Ernie Pletcher and I'd love to help you find Northwest Indiana real estate that you'll enjoy calling home for years to come. Get started by calling or e-mailing me today for more information.